استمتع بجمال طبيعة وتباينات قطر

من المياه الزرقاء، والشواطئ، والآبار الارتوازية الغامضة على امتداد الخليج الفارسي إلى كثبان الصحراء الرملية العزافة وغابات المنغروف على الساحل الشمالي، قطر هي حتماً الوجهة الساحرة لجمال الطبيعة والتباين المثير. تعرف بأنها "إبهام العرب"، إن هذه الدولة الجميلة هي أرض المغامرات، والرومانسية، والمفاجأة. أكتشف طبيعة قطر والكنوز التي صنعها الإنسان - من البحر الداخلي إلى اللؤلؤة قطر.
فندق مطار الدوحة
فندق مطار الدوحة

كورنيش الدوحة.

  من أكثر الوجهات جمالاً في الشرق الأوسط، بإطلالته على مياه الخليج الفارسي الزرقاء إن كورنيش الدوحة هو مكان ذو مناظر خلابة للدوحة مناسب للاسترخاء ومشاهدة الألوان المدهشة لخليج كورنيش الدوحة. تمشى على الممر بجانب البحر وتمتع بالهواء المنتعش ونسيم البحر بينما تشاهد المحلات، والمطاعم، والمقاهي، والمتاحف والحدائق الجميلة. إن كورنيش الدوحة مشهور بمناطقه المغطية بالعشب الأخضر والزهور التي تملئ المكان وأشجار النخيل، والمتنزهات، والملاعب. تناول وجبة في الهواء الطلق تحت ظل أشجار النخيل أو استمتع بالغروب الرائع على الخليج في المساء.


فندق رمادا إنكور الدوحة. . . ببساطة نحن الأذكى.

  يبقى المسافرون الدوليون بغرض الأعمال والباحثين عن الرفاهية والاستمتاع على اتصال ويتمتعون بإقامة مريحة في رمادا إنكور الدوحة، الفندق المتجدد والعصري في قلب الدوحة بقطر. يقع فندق رمادا إنكور الدوحة على بعد بضع كيلومترات من عجائب الطبيعة الخلابة والشواطئ، ويتميز بالغرف الأنيقة والعصرية ذات الأرضيات الخشبية والحمامات الزجاجية، وأماكن اجتماعات قابلة للتغيير، وتجهيزات راحة عصرية مثل خدمة الاتصالات اللاسلكية، وبركة سباحة داخلية، ونادي صحي، ومركز رجال الأعمال، وذا هاب المكان النشط للاجتماع مع عالم من المأكولات الطازجة ومقهى مميز. قم بالاستلقاء، واللهو، والاسترخاء في رمادا إنكور الدوحة!
فندق مطار الدوحة
فندق مطار الدوحة

شواطئ قطر


تقع الدوحة على طول مياه الخليج الفارسي وتتضمن الشواطئ الرملية الناعمة مع الكثبان الرملية البراقة للاستلقاء تحت الشمس، والسباحة وتشكيلة من الرياضات المائية. إن في قرية الوكرة الصغيرة لصيد اللؤلؤ – تبعد 12 كم غربي الدوحة – شاطئ عام كبير وميناء مزدحم للاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس وبريق المياه. تقع قرية الخور على طول الساحل شمال الدوحة وفيها شاطئ مفتوح جميل، وأماكن للعب وميناء صيد. ويقع شاطئ خور العديد على سواحل قطر الجنوبية الشرقية ويبعد 78 كم من الدوحة ويتميز بالكثبان الرملية الضخمة. كما توجد شواطئ أخرى في قطر كشاطئي دخان وفويرط.
فندق مطار الدوحة

لؤلؤة قطر


إنها جزيرة من صنع الإنسان ذات تصميم خلاب تتخذ شكل الريفيرا بنيت في بيئة ساحرة في الدوحة، ولؤلؤة قطر هي أول مشروع دولي لتطوير المناطق الحضرية في البلد. تعد لؤلؤة قطر مجتمع ذو أسلوب حياة الأكثر عصرية في الشرق الأوسط وتم تصميمها من مزيج من الثقافة العربية وحوض البحر الأبيض المتوسط والأوروبية. بنيت هذه الجزيرة الاصطناعية على موقع من أكبر مواقع غوص اللؤلؤ الرئيسية في قطر وتخلق خط ساحلي جديد مقابل منطقة بحيرة الخليج الغربي. تزدهي اللؤلؤة بالطابع الدولي وتشتمل على الشقق الفخمة، والفلل، والبيوت المتلاصقة، وشقق الروف، وفنادق خمس نجوم، ونادي يخوت عالمي، وثلاثة
فندق مطار الدوحة
موانئ صغيرة للقوارب، ومحلات ومطاعم دولية، ومواقع ترفيهية ومدارس. استمتع بجو الريفييرا الباعث على الاسترخاء ضمن المياه الدافئة للخليج العربي.
%%key1%%
%%key1%%

الكثبان الرملية العزافة


تقع الكثبان الرملية العزافة على بعد 40 كم من جنوب غربي الدوحة، وتعتبر ظاهرة طبيعية نادرة وواحدة من 30 موقع في العالم يتم إنتاج الصوت فيها بشكل طبيعي من الكثبان الرملية. إن الكثبان الرملية الشبه دائرية تكون مدرج صحراوي طبيعي يحدث مؤثرات غنائية أو موسيقية. استمتع بجولة ممتعة في الدوحة واستمع إلى صوت همهمة الرمال التي تنساب من جوانب الكثبان الرملية. تم اكتشاف هذه الأصوات في الشرق الأوسط قبل 1500 عام وكان القطريون ينسبونها إلى الشرير ديجنز وروى المستكشفون أمثال ماركو بولو قبل أكثر من 700 سنة قصصا عن أصوات الصحراء المنخفضة. إن الكثبان الرملية العزافة هي معلم طبيعي لن تنساه!
%%key1%%
%%key1%%
فندق مطار الدوحة

مستنقعات المنغروف.

  قم برحلة نهارية إلى غابات المنغروف الغاية في الجمال والتي تقع في المستنقعات الوحلة على شاطئ قطر الشمالي. توفر مستنقعات المنغروف البيضاء في منطقتي الذاكرة والخور ملجأ هام لمجموعة وافرة من الحيوانات البرية التي تتضمن فصائل جديدة لبزاق البحر وأكثر من 250 فصيلة من الطيور. إن هذه البيئة الفريدة تعتبر بقعة شهيرة لمشاهدة الطيور حيث يمكنك أن ترى طيور النورس، وطيور الغاق المائية، والطيور المخوّضة على طول شاطئ البحر، والبط، والإوز، وبط البركة والحذف في البحيرات الصغيرة ونبات القصب.

البحر الداخلي.

  إن البحر الداخلي هو إحدى كنوز قطر الطبيعية ويبرز الجمال الخلاب لأقصى منطقة جنوبية في البلد. والبحر الداخلي أو خور العديد محاط بالكثبان الرملية الضخمة المتحركة وهو منفذ ضخم حيث يتدفق البحر غرباً عبر قناة ضيقة تفصل قطر عن السعودية ثم ينحني شمالاً ليشكل بحيرة ضحلة من مياه المد. لا يمكن الوصول إلى هذا الموقع الطبيعي الجذاب إلا بواسطة سيارات دفع رباعي مروراً من الصحراء الغامضة والكثبان الرملية الرائعة. إن أفضل طريقة للذهاب إلى البحر الداخلي هو بمرافقة مجموعة سياحية. تأخذك جميع السيارات المخصصة للقيادة فوق التضاريس في جولة كأنك في قطار الملاهي حيث ترتفع بك إلى أعلى الكثبان الرملية الضخمة، وتلتف عند جوانب المنعطفات الشديدة وتنزلق إلى أسفل الجبال العالية من الرمال المتحركة. بعد قيامك برحلة السفاري العظيمة إلى الصحراء، ستصل إلى البحر الداخلي الكبير، حيث الماء شفاف ومليء بالحياة البحرية كما يمكنك رؤية السعودية من هناك.

الجساسية.

  تقع الجساسية بين قريتي الفويرات والحويلة وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من التلال الصخرية تقابل الخليج الشمالي الشرقي لقطر. تشتهر التلال بأحجارها المنحوتة حيث يعود تاريخ بعضها إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ.

مزرعة المها.

  اكتشف المحميات الطبيعية الجميلة في الشحانية وشاهد المها العربية – الحيوان الوطني لقطر - في بيئته الأصلية في مزرعة المها. إن هذه الغزلان الجميلة ذات اللون الرملي مع علامات سوداء وبيضاء لافتة تعيش وتتناسل ضمن قطعان محمية في قطر. شاهد العرض العربي وخيول السباق الأصيلة في مزرعة الشقاب للخيول ونادي قطر للفروسية.
%%key1%%
%%key1%%
رمادا إنكور الدوحة
طريق أحمد بن محمد بن ثاني, الدوحة, قطر
فندق مطار الدوحة
 ramada.encore@regencygroupq.com  فندق مطار الدوحة
فندق مطار الدوحة
طريق أحمد بن محمد بن ثاني, الدوحة, قطر
%%line12 - English Logo%%
فندق مطار الدوحة

Experience the Natural Beauty & Contrasts of Qatar

From the turquoise blue waters, beaches and mysterious artesian wells along the Arabian Gulf to the Singing Sand Dunes of the desert and mangrove forests on the north coast, Qatar is an enchanting destination of natural beauty and dramatic contrast. Known as the 'Thumb of Arabia' this beautiful country is a land of adventure, romance and surprise. Discover Qatar's natural and "man-made" treasures - from the In Land Sea to the Pearl-Qatar.
Doha Airport Hotel
Doha Attraction

Doha Corniche -

One of the most beautiful destinations in the Middle East, overlooking the turquoise waters of the Arabian Gulf, Doha Corniche is a scenic area of Doha for relaxing and gazing at the incredible colours of Doha Corniche Bay. Walk down the seaside promenade and enjoy fresh air and sea breezes while taking in the sights, shops, restaurants, cafés, museums and beautiful parks. Doha Corniche is popular for its green grassy areas with bountiful flowers and date trees, parks, playgrounds. Picnic under the shade of palm trees or enjoy gorgeous sunsets on the bay at night.

Ramada Encore Doha Hotel . . . Simply Smarter -

International business and leisure travellers stay connected and comfortable at the new Ramada Encore Doha, a refreshing and innovative hotel in the heart of Doha, Qatar. A short drive from Qatar's breathtaking natural wonders and beaches, Ramada Encore Doha features stylish and contemporary guestrooms with wood floors and glass bathrooms, flexible meeting space, and modern travel amenities such as free in room wired internet, indoor pool, health club, business centre, and The Hub, a lively gathering place with fresh world cuisine and a specialty coffee bar. Relax, eat, play, and lounge at the Ramada Encore Doha!
Doha Airport Hotel
Doha Airport Hotel

Qatar Beaches -


Situated along the waters of the Arabian Gulf, Doha offers soft sand beaches with shimmering dunes for sunbathing, swimming and a variety of water sports. The tiny pearl fishing village of Al Wakra - just 12 km south of Doha - has a wide public beach and a bustling harbour for enjoying the sunshine and sparking waters. Situated along the shores just north of Doha, the village of Al Khor has a beautiful open beach, play areas and a fishing harbour. Located on the southeastern shores of Qatar, 78km from Doha, Khor Al Udaid Beach is characterised by its massive sand dunes. Other Qatar beaches include Dukhan and Fuwairit.
Doha Airport Hotel

The Pearl Qatar -


A Riviera style man-made island in a glamorous environment in Doha, the Pearl-Qatar is the country's first international urban development. The Middle East's most fashionable lifestyle community, the Pearl-Qatar - crafted from a mix of Arabic, Mediterranean and European culture - offers cosmopolitan charm, outstanding beauty and a contemporary spirit. Built on one of Qatar's major pearl diving sites, this artificial island creates a new coastline off Doha's West Bay Lagoon area. Boasting international themes, the Pearl features luxury apartments, villas, town houses, penthouses, 5 Star hotels,
Doha Airport Hotel
an international yacht club, three marinas, international shops and restaurants, entertainment venues, and schools. Enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of the Riviera within the warm waters of the Arabian Gulf.
Doha Airport Hotel
Doha Airport Hotel

Singing Sand Dunes -

Located 40 km southwest from Doha, the Singing Sand Dunes are a rare natural phenomenon and one of 30 places in the world where sound is naturally produced from sand dunes. The semi-circular dunes form a natural desert amphitheatre that creates a singing or musical effect. Enjoy the fun drive from Doha and listen to the humming sound of the sand flowing down the side of the sand dunes. Discovered in the Middle East over 1500 years ago, Qataris used to attribute these sounds to evil Djinns, and explorers like Marco Polo, shared tales of the low-pitched desert sounds over 700 years ago. The Singing Sand Dunes are a natural attraction you will never forget!
Doha Airport Hotel
Doha Airport Hotel
Doha Attraction

Mangrove Swamps -

Take a day trip to the picturesque mangrove forests in the muddy swamps on Qatar's north shore. The white mangrove swamps in Al Thakira and Al Khor provide an important refuge for a wealth of wildlife, including a new species of sea slug and over 250 species of birds. This unique environment is a popular bird watching spot, where you can see gulls, cormorants and waders along the shoreline, and ducks, geese, mallards and teal in the ponds and reeds.

In Land Sea -

One of Qatar's natural treasures, the Inland Sea emphases the breathtaking beauty of the country's southernmost point.  Surrounded by giant rolling sand dunes, the Inland Sea, or Khor Al Daid, is a huge inlet where the sea surges west in a narrow channel that divides Qatar from Saudi Arabia, then curves north creating a shallow tidal lake. This natural attraction can only be reached off-road by four wheel drive vehicle passing through the mysterious desert and impressive desert dunes. A good way to journey to the Inland Sea is with a tour group. All terrain cruisers take you on a rollercoaster ride shooting up towering dunes, skirting edges of sheer drop-offs and sliding down vertical mountains of shifting sand. After your extreme desert safari, you will reach the vast Inland Sea, where the water is clear and rich in sea life, and you can see Saudi Arabia.

Al Jassasiya -

Located between the villages of Fuwairit and Al Huwailah, Al Jassasiya is a range of rocky hills facing the northeast coast of Qatar. The hills are famous for their stone carvings, some of which date back to pre-historic times.

Oryx Farm -

Explore the beautiful nature reserves in Al Shahaniya and see the Arabian Oryx - the national animal of Qatar - in its native surroundings at the Oryx Farm. These beautiful cream coloured horses, with striking black and white markings, live and breed as protected herds in Qatar. Encounter the
Arab show and race horses that are pure-bred at the Al Shaqab Stud Farm and the Qatar Equestrian Club.
Doha Airport Hotel
Doha Airport Hotel
Ramada Encore Hotel Doha
Located at Ahmed Bin Mohammed Bin Thani Street (Al-Asmakh Area),
“A” Ring Road, Musheirib
, Doha, Qatar

Reservations: + 974-4444 3444 Fax: + 974 - 4436 3363
Email: info@ramadaencoredoha.com
Ahmed Bin Mohammed Bin Thani Street (Al-Asmakh Area),
Reservations
Special
Offers
Doha Airport Hotel - Natural Beauty Of Doha